Grateful Dead West High Auditorium, Anchorage, AK June 21, 1980

– Set I –
s1t01 [crowd – tuning]
s1t02 Sugaree ->
s1t03 New Minglewood Blues
s1t04 Candyman
s1t05 Me and My Uncle ->
s1t06 Big River
s1t07 Loser
s1t08 Lazy Lightning ->
s1t09 Supplication
s1t10 Far From Me
s1t11 Ramble On Rose
s1t12 Feel Like a Stranger
run time; 1:21:11.586

– Set II –
s2t01 [crowd – tuning]
s2t02 Big Railroad Blues
s2t03 Samson and Delilah
s2t04 Terrapin Station ->
s2t05 Playing in the Band ->
s2t06 Drums ->
s2t07 Space ->
s2t08 Truckin’ ->
s2t09 Stella Blue ->
s2t10 Sugar Magnolia
s2t11 [encore break]

s2t12 One More Saturday Night ->
s2t13 Brokedown Palace
run time; 1:33:00.546

Total Run Time: 2:54:12.132



This post has already been read 16 times!

Author: Jason