Eddie Money Valley Forge Music Fair, Devon, PA December 8, 1996

1. Two Tickets To Paradise
2. I Wanna Go Back
3. We Should Be Sleeping
4. Peace In Our Time
5. Trinidad
6. I’m Comin’
7. Save A Little Room In Your Heart
8. Where’s The Party?
9. No Control
10. Just No Givin’ Up
11. Walk On Water
12. Take Me Home Tonight
13. Shakin’ > -band intros-



Eddie Money Fingerlakes Casino Farmington NY 2012-06-27


Baby Hold On
Wanna Be a Rock ‘N’ Roll Star
If I Could Walk On Water
No Control
One More Soldier
I Wanna Go Back
Gimme Some Water
You’ve Really Got A Hold On Me
(Smokey Robinson cover)
I’ll Get By
(Opened with an Acoustic � more)
Call On Me
Take A Little Bit
Get A Move On
Take Me Back
Take Me Home Tonight
Think I’m In Love
Two Tickets to Paradise