George Jones Patriot Cente, Fairfax, VA February 26, 1989

Set list

No Show Jones

Once You Had The Best
The Race Is On
Bartender Blues
Black Mountain Rag
I’m Not Ready Yet
Shes My Rock
Tennessee Whiskey
Fire On The Mountain
Who’s Gonna Fill Their Shoes
The Corvette Song
I Always Get Lucky With You
The Right Left Hand
I’m A One Woman Man
He Stopped Loving Her Today

George Jones 2/23/90 Hersheypark Stadium Hershey, PA


01. Hello Trouble
02. Don’t You Ever Get Tired (Of Hurting Me)
03. No Show Jones
04. Once You’ve Had The Best
05. The Race Is On
06. Two Arms Around Me
07. Black Mountain Rag
08. Who’s Gonna Fill Their Shoes
09. Red Corvette
10, Hell Stays Open All Night Long
11. One Woman Man
12. He Stopped Loving Her Today


George Jones Silver Legacy Casino Reno, NV 1997-10-25

01. intro
02. Star Spangled Banner
03. Walk Softly On The Bridges
04. She’s Got A Single Thing In Mind
05. Look At Us
06. Don’t Rock the Jukebox
07. intro George Jones
08. High Tech Redneck
09. Once You’ve Had The Best
10. banter
11. The Race Is On
12. Bartender’s Blues
13. Black Mountain Rag
14. A Picture Of Me Without You
15. The Corvette Song
16. I’ll Give You Something To Drink About
17. Tied To A Stone
18. Fire On The Mountain
19. Who’s Gonna Fill Their Shoes
20. The Way I Am
21. Mr. Mun
22. I’ll Share My World With You
23. She Thinks I Still Care
24. banter + birthdays
25. You Better Treat Your Man Right
26. Honky Tonk Downstairs
27. Tender Years
28. Why Baby Why
29. He Stopped Loving Her Today
30. I Don’t Need No Rocking Chair