Aretha Franklin Saratoga Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, NY 1993-06-27

01 I knew you were waiting (for me)
02 Share your love with me
03 Rock steady
04 I say a little prayer
05 Chain of fools
06 (You make me feel like) A natural woman
07 Day dreaming [intro]
08 Day dreaming
09 Sparkle
10 Respect
11 [Kecalf Franklin intro]
12 Son of a Queen
13 [another rap song]
14 [band intro]
15 The greatest love of all
16 Freeway of love
17 Freeway of love [reprise]