Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real Moody Theatre, Austin, TX 2021-November-09

01 Start to Go
02 Fool Me Once
03 Four Letter Word
04 More Than We Can Handle
05 Just Outside of Austin
06 Leave Em Behind
07 Turn Off The News (Build A Garden)
08 A Few Stars Apart
09 Throwing Away Your Love
10 (Forget About) Georgia
11 Carolina
12 Die Alone
13 Find Yourself
14 Set Me Down on a Cloud
15 feedback-crowd
16 Entirely Different Stars – ends with Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground instrumental
17 The Awakening
18 Drums
19 Something Real
20 Smile
21 Get Off of My Cloud

Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real Crystal Ballroom – Portland, OR 2021 November 22

Start To Go
Perennial Bloom
Fool Me Once
Four Letter Word
More Than We Can Handle
Just Outside of Austin
Leave ‘Em Behind
A Few Stars Apart
Throwin’ Away Your Love
Forget About Georgia
Die Alone
Find Yourself
Set Me Down On A Cloud
Jazz Fusion Bass Odyssey (Bass Solo)
Entirely Different Stars
Turn Off The News
The Awakening
Give Me Something Real
Get Off Of My Cloud