Set I
Runnin’ Down A Dream (missing first verse)
I Won’t Back Down
Billy The Kid
Mary Jane’s Last Dance
Here Comes My Girl
Even The Losers
It’s Good To Be King
You Don’t Know How It Feels
Green Onions
Don’t Come Around Here No More

Set II 
The Best Of Everything (Cut)
Time To Move On
Into The Great Wide Open
Dirty Water
Too Much Ain’t Enough
You Wreck Me
Free Fallin’
Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
American Girl

This post has already been read 28 times!