Set I
Runnin’ Down A Dream
I Won’t Back Down
Billy The Kid
Mary Jane’s Last Dance
Here Comes My Girl
Even The Losers
It’s Good To Be King
You Don’t Know How It Feels

Set II
band intro/Green Onions
Straight Into Darkness
Don’t Come Around Here No More
Little Red Rooster
Learning To Fly
Too Much Ain’t Enough
You Wreck Me
Free Fallin’
Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
American Girl

This post has already been read 31 times!