Bob Dylan Champs de Brionne Music Theater, George, WA 1988-Aug-20

01 Subterranean Homesick Blues
02 Absolutely Sweet Marie
03 All along the Watchtower
04 You’re a Big Girl Now
05 Highway 61 Revisited
06 Masters of War
07 Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
08 Mr. Tambourine Man
09 Trail of the Buffalo
10 It Ain’t Me, Babe
11 I Shall Be Released
12 Silvio
13 Like a Rolling Stone

14 Blowin’ in the Wind
15 Maggie’s Farm



Author: Jason