Peter Frampton Thunder Valley, Lincoln, CA August 12, 2023


01. Intro
02. Lying
03. Shine On
04. I Got My Eyes On You
05. Lines on My Face
06. Show Me the Way
07. Georgia (On My Mind)
08. The Crying Clown
09. Nassau
10. Baby, I Love Your Way
11. All I Wanna Be (Is by Your Side)
12. Can’t Take That Away
13. Black Hole Sun
14. (I’ll Give You) Money
15. Do You Feel Like We Do
16. Four Day Creep
17. I Don’t Need No Doctor
18. While My Guitar Gently Weeps



This post has already been read 19 times!

Author: Jason