Grateful Dead West High Auditorium, Anchorage, AK June 19, 1980

Set 1:
s1t01 [crowd – tuning]
s1t02 Alabama Getaway ->
s1t03 Promised Land
s1t04 They Love Each Other ->
s1t05 El Paso
s1t06 Tennessee Jed
s1t07 Cassidy
s1t08 Althea ->
s1t09 Looks Like Rain
s1t10 Far From Me
s1t11 The Music Never Stopped
run time; 1:09:39.866

Set 2:
s2t01 China Cat Sunflower ->
s2t02 I Know You Rider ->
s2t03 CC Rider
s2t04 Peggy O
s2t05 Lost Sailor ->
s2t06 Saint of Circumstance ->
s2t07 Drums ->
s2t08 Space ->
s2t09 Wharf Rat ->
s2t10 I Need A Miracle ->
s2t11 Bertha ->
s2t12 Good Lovin’
s2t13 [encore break]

s2t14 US Blues
run time; 1:26:09.386

Total Run Time: 2:35:49.252



This post has already been read 16 times!

Author: Jason