The Grateful Dead October 17 1974 Winterland, San Francisco, CA

Set 1:
01.BG Introduction
02.Promised Land
03.Mississippi Half Step Uptown Toodleoo
04.Black Throated Wind
05.Friend of the Devil
06.Jack Straw
08.El Paso
09.China Cat Sunflower >
10.I Know You Rider
11.Me and My Uncle
12.It Must Have Been the Roses
01.Weather Report Prelude >
02.Part 1 >
03.Let it Grow
04.Phil Lesh and Ned Lagin – Seastones

Set 2:
05.Scarlet Begonias
06.Big River
07.Ramble On Rose
08.Mexicali Blues
01.He’s Gone >
02.The Other One >
03.Spanish Jam >
04.Mind Left Body Jam >
05.The Other One >
06.Stella Blue



This post has already been read 41 times!

Author: Jason