01 Intro
02 Baby (Somethin’s Happening)
03 Lying
04 Lines On My Face
05 Show Me The Way (abandoned)
06 Show Me The Way
07 The Lodger
08 It’s A Plain Shame
09 Georgia (On My Mind)
10 All I Wanna Be (Is By Your Side)
11 Black Hole Sun
12 (I’ll Give You) Money
13 Baby I Love Your Way
14 Do You Feel Like We Do
15 encore break

16 Four Day Creep
17 I Don’t Need No Doctor
18 While My Guitar Gently Weeps



This post has already been read 13 times!