01. Intro
02. Watching The River Flow
03. Most Likely You Go Your Way (and I’ll Go Mine)
04. I Contain Multitudes
05. False Prophet
06. When I Paint My Masterpiece
07. Black Rider
08. My Own Version of You
09. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
10. Crossing The Rubicon
11. To Be Alone With You
12. Key West (Philosopher Pirate)
13. Gotta Serve Somebody
14. I’ve Made Up My Mind To Give Myself To You
15. That Old Black Magic
16. Mother of Muses
17. Goodbye Jimmy Reed > Band introductions
18. Every Grain of Sand