Disc One:
01. Watching the River Flow
02. Most Likely You Go Your Way and I’ll Go Mine
03. I Contain Multitudes
04. False Prophet
05. When I Paint My Masterpiece
06. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
07. Black Rider
08. My Own Version of You
09. Crossing the Rubicon
10. To Be Alone With You

Disc Two:
01. Key West (Philosopher Pirate)
02. Gotta Serve Somebody
03. I’ve Made Up My Mind to Give Myself to You
04. Melancholy Mood
05. Mother of Muses
06. Goodbye Jimmy Reed (with band introductions)
07. Every Grain of Sand

This post has already been read 24 times!