Bob Dylan Civic Auditorium. Santa Cruz, CA 23-June-2022


01. False Prophet
02. When I Paint My Masterpiece
03. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
04. Black Rider
05. My Own Version Of You
06. Crossing The Rubicon
07. To Be Alone With You
08. Key West (Philosopher Pirate)
09. Gotta Serve Somebody
10. I’ve Made Up My Mind To Give Myself To You
11. Melancholy Mood
12. Mother Of Muses
13. Goodbye Jimmy Reed
14. Every Grain Of Sand

This post has already been read 86 times!

Author: Jason