Set list
01 Daughter’s Introduction
02 Honk If You Honky Tonk
03 Love’s Gonna Live Here
04 That’s All I’ve Got to Say
05 Where Did She Get It From
06 Woman to Woman
07 Loretta Comes Out
08 When The Tingle Becomes A Chill
09 I Wanna Be Free
10 I’m Dynamite
11 Here I Am Again
12 Your Squaw Is On The Warpath
13 Blue Kentucky Girl
14 Fist City
15 One’s On The Way
16 He Stopped Loving Her Today
17 Good Hearted Woman
18 Don’t Come Home A’Drinkin’ (With Lovin’ On Your Mind)
19 Table For Two
20 Portland, Oregon
21 Easy Peaceful Feeling
22 Man Of Constant Sorrow
23 God Bless America Again
24 Coal Miner’s Daughter

This post has already been read 30 times!