d1t01 -intro by Rob Gumby Hillard-
d1t02 It’s A New Day
d1t03 Ancient Arms
d1t04 Your Heart Beating Next To Mine
d1t05 -banter-
d1t06 Love And Gasoline
d1t07 Ring Of Fire
d1t08 -crowd-
d1t09 Just Like You
d1t10 Greatest Love
d1t11 -tuning-
d1t12 Good Old Days
d1t13 -banter-
d1t14 The Ones You Love
d1t15 It’s Just Me
d1t16 -tuning-
d1t17 The Love You Left Behind
d1t18 -banter-
d1t19 If You Want To Live
d1t20 -crowd-
d2t01 Sittin’ On Top Of The World
d2t02 -tuning-
d2t03 Positive Friction
d2t04 -encore crowd-

d2t05 Blue Sky
d2t06 Funky Side
d2t07 -outtro-

This post has already been read 28 times!