Set 1
Don’t Drift Away
Made up Mind
It’s So Heavy
Gin House Blues
Keep On Growing 
Just As Strange
Just Won’t Burn
Key To The Highway

Set 2
I Walk On Guilded Splinters
Everybody’s Got To Change Sometime
Whiskey Legs
Laugh About It
Feeling Music Brings
Outside Woman Blues
Angel > Sugaree
How Blue Can You Get

Get What You Deserve

This post has already been read 25 times!