Shania Twain The Center – Allentown, PA October 02, 2015

01 Intro
02 Rock This Country!
03 Honey, I’m Home
04 You Win My Love
05 Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
06 I Ain’t No Quitter
07 Love Gets Me Every Time
08 Don’t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
09 Any Man of Mine
10 Ka-Ching [Intrumental Interlude]
11 I’m Gonna Getcha Good!
12 Come on Over
13 Party For Two
14 Up!
15 Today Is Your Day
16 No One Needs to Know
17 You’re Still the One
18 Don’t [Instrumental Interlude]
19 From This Moment On
20 That Don’t Impress Me Much
21 (If You’re Not in It for Love) I’m Outta Here!


22 Red Storm [Instrumental Interlude]
23 Man! I Feel Like a Woman! 


This post has already been read 133 times!

Author: Jason