01. intro
02. Everlong
03. Learn to Fly
04. Times Like These
05. Cold Day in the Sun [aborted]
06. Cold Day in the Sun
07. My Hero
08. Best of You
09. introduction of Violet Grohl
10. When We Were Young [Adele cover]
11. introduction of Harper Grohl
12. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
13. Kelly Corrigan thanking the artists
14. We Will Rock You [Queen cover]

This post has already been read 33 times!