Bob Dylan – Wantagh, NY 01 July, 1988

Disc 1
1.Subterranean Homesick Blues
2.Simple Twist Of Fate
3.Driftin’ Too Far From Shore
4.Absolutely Sweet Marie
5.Ballad Of A Thin Man
6.It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
7.Mama, You Been On My Mind
8.It Ain’t Me, Babe

Disc 2
1.The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
2.Barbara Allen (trad.)
3.Silvio (Bob Dylan & Robert Hunter)
4.In The Garden
5.Like A Rolling Stone
6.Blowin’ In The Wind
7.Gotta Serve Somebody
8.Maggie’s Farm


This post has already been read 84 times!

Author: Jason