CD 1:
01. Jokerman
02. Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
03. All Along The Watchtower
04. Born In Time
05. Tangled Up In Blue
06. I Don’t Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
07. Mama, You Been On My Mind 
08. Masters Of War
09. It�s All Over Now, Baby Blue

CD 2:
01. God Knows
02. Man In The Long Black Coat
03. She Belongs To Me
04. Maggie’s Farm
05. Ballad of a Thin Man
06. It Ain’t Me, Babe

This post has already been read 22 times!