Set list
01 Everyday I Have The Blues
02 Paying The Cost To Be The Boss
03 Sweet Little Angel
04 Rock Me Baby
05 When It All Comes Down
06 Instrumental
07 Better Not Look Down
08 I Just Can’t Leave Your Love Alone (w/Deborah Boston)
09 Evil Gal (incl. band intros) (w/Deborah Boston)
10 How Blue Can You Get
11 The Thrill Is Gone

This post has already been read 27 times!