Set I
Runnin’ Down A Dream
I Won’t Back Down
Billy The Kid
Mary Jane’s Last Dance
Here Comes My Girl
Even The Losers
It’s Good To Be King
You Don’t Know How It Feels
Guitar Boogie Shuffle
Don’t Come Around Here No More

Set II
Little Red Rooster
Learning To Fly
Into The Great Wide Open
Too Much Ain’t Enough
You Wreck Me

Free Fallin’
Rainy Day Woman #12 & 35
American Girl

This post has already been read 28 times!