Disc 1
Subterranean Homesick Blues 
I’ll Remember You 
Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again 
Tears Of Rage 
Masters Of War 
Gotta Serve Somebody 
Ballad Of Hollis Brown (acoustic w band) 
Gates Of Eden (acoustic w band) 
Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right (acoustic w band) 
One Too Many Mornings (acoustic w band) 
Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic w band) 
Everything Is Broken 

Disc 2
Simple Twist Of Fate 
All Along The Watchtower 
I Shall Be Released 
Like A Rolling Stone 
Girl From The North Country (acoustic w band) 
Highway 61 Revisited

This post has already been read 27 times!