A Flock of Seagulls PACE Center, Parker, CO April 8, 2023


01 Modern Love is Automatic
02 Hearts on Fire
03 Mike Score Banter while Pando replaces Bass strings
04 Rainfall
05 The More You Live, the More You Love
06 Transfer Affection
07 Say You Love Me
08 Some Dreams
09 Man Made
10 Telecommunication
11 Space Age Love Song
12 Wishing (If I Had a Photograph of You)
13 I Ran



This post has already been read 118 times!

Author: Jason