Edgar Winter Band Artpark Lewiston, NY August 9th 2011


Disc One
01. Rebel Road
02. Eye on You
03. Turn on Your Lovelight
04. Come on Down to Texas
05. The Power of Positive Drinking
06. Jam
07. Frankenstein

Disc Two
01. Intro
02. Texas Tornado
03. Tobacco Road includes solos, scat and guitar response and medleys
04. Shout
05. Free Ride



This post has already been read 95 times!

Author: Schill