01 Bongo Man A Come
02 You Can Get it if You Really Want
03 Give the People what they Want
04 Let’s Turn the Tables
05 Wild World (Cat Stevens)
06 Material World
07 Many Rivers to Cross
08 Stand Up and Fight Back
09 Hot Shot
10 Vietnam
11 The Harder They Come


This post has already been read 31 times!