Waylon Jennings 1975-08-24 Electric Ballroom Dallas, TX

01 Only Daddy That’ll Walk the Line
02 You Ask Me To
03 Amanda
04 Waymore’s Blues
05 Good Hearted Woman
06 Let’s All Help the Cowboys (Sing the Blues)
07 Storms Never Last
08 I’ve Been a Long Time Leaving
09 Willy the Wandering Gypsy and Me
10 Let’s Turn Back the Years
11 Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way
12 Clyde
13 Bob Wills Is Still the King
14 I’m a Ramblin’ Man
15 Outro

Download Show