Van Morrison Garden State Arts Center Holmdel, NJ 9/1/1990

Cassette Side A
Georgie Fame and the band without Van
1. Parchman’s Farm
2. Yeh Yeh
3. Ain’t It Funny How Time Slips Away

4. So Complicated
5. Celtic Swing
6. I Will Be There
7. Cleaning Windows
8. Orangefield
9. Tore Down A La Rimbaud
10. Warm Love
11. Have I Told You Lately
12. Whenever God Shines His Light
13. These Are The Days

Cassette Side B
14. She Gives Me Religion
15. Beautiful Vision
16. Dweller On The Threshold
17. Sweet Thing
18. Northern Muse (Solid Ground) / Auld Lang Syne / When The Heart Is Open
19. Summertime In England / A Town Called Paradise
20. encore break
21. Star Of The County Down
22. Full Force Gale
23. Gloria

Download Show