Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers Wembley Arena, London, England October 14, 1987

01 Keep Your Hands To Yourself
02 How Many More Days
03 The Image Of Me
04 Tom and Benmont
05 You Can’t Judge A Book by Its Cover
06 It’ll All Work Out
07 band intro
08 Goodbye Little Rich Girl
09 Don’t Come Around Here No More
10 American Girl
11 Southern Accents
12 So You Want To Be A Rock And Roll Star w/Roger McGuinn
13 Refugee

Download Show