Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers Universal Amphitheatre Los Angeles, CA July 29, 1989

01 I’ll Feel A Whole Lot Better (The Byrds cover)
02 Don’t Do Me Like That
03 American Girl
04 Free Fallin’
05 The Waiting
06 Breakdown
07 I Won’t Back Down
08 Ben’s Boogie
09 Don’t Come Around Here No More
10 Even The Losers
11 Milk Cow Blues (Elvis Presley cover of Kokomo Arnold song)
12 A Face In The Crowd
13 Something Big
14 Yer So Bad
15 You Got Lucky
16 Rebels
17 Should I Stay Or Should I Go? (The Clash cover)
18 Keep Your Hands To Yourself (Georgia Satellites cover)
19 Refugee
20 Runnin’ Down A Dream
21 Here Comes My Girl
22 Jammin’ Me
23 How Many More Days

Download Show