Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers Pacific Amphitheatre Costa Mesa, CA March 3, 1990

01 Love Is A Long Road
02 A Mind With A Heart Of Its Own
03 Breakdown
04 I Won’t Back Down
05 Free Fallin’
06 Down The Road Apiece (Will Bradley Trio cover, sung by Stan Lynch)
07 Lonely Weekends (Charlie Rich cover)
08 Ben’s Boogie
09 Don’t Come Around Here No More
10 A Face In The Crowd
11 Listen To Her Heart
12 Something In The Air (Thunderclap Newman cover)
13 Alright For Now
14 Yer So Bad
15 Mr. Tambourine Man (Bob Dylan cover with Roger McGuinn)
16 Turn! Turn! Turn! (Pete Seeger/The Byrds cover with Roger McGuinn)
17 Eight Miles High (The Byrds cover with Roger McGuinn)
18 You Got Lucky
19 Rebels
20 What Are You Doin’ In My Life?
21 Refugee
22 Runnin’ Down A Dream
23 The Waiting
24 Straight Into Darkness
25 How Many More Days
26 Don’t Do Me Like That
27 Even The Losers

Download Show