Tom Petty 18 luglio 2001 Sandstone Amphitheatre Bonner Springs, KS

Disc 1
Runnin’ Down a Dream
I Won’t Back Down
Billy The Kid
Mary Jane’s Last Dance
Here Comes My Girl
Even The Losers
It’s Good to Be King
You Don’t Know How It Feels

Disc 2
Guitar Boogie Shuffle
Don’t Come Around Here No More
The Best of Everything
Learning to Fly
Into the Great Wide Open
Too Much Ain’t Enough
You Wreck Me
– encores –
Free Fallin’
Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
American Girl

Download Show