SANTANA Le Zénith Paris, France June 2nd, 1989

01.Intro/Spirits Dancing In The Flesh
02.For Those Who Chant
04.No One To Depend On
06.Smooth Criminal
07.Black Magic Woman/Gypsy Queen
08.Oye Como Va
09.Soweto (Africa Libre)
10. ?
11.Savior & Armando Peraza solo
12.Goodness And Mercy
13.Sweet Black Cherry Pie
14.? (Instrumental w/bass solo)
16.Soul Sacrifice (incl drum solo & Aranjuez)
17.Samba Pa Ti
18.Once It’s Gotcha
19.? (Instrumental)
20.? (Instrumental)
21.Deeper, Dig Deeper

Download Show