RAMONES 01 April 1980 Ole Man Rivers, New Orleans, Louisiana

01 intro (same intro music as 18Nov1979 show at same venue)
02 Blitzkrieg Bop
03 Teenage Lobotomy
04 Rockaway Beach
05 I Can’t Make It On Time
06 Go Mental
07 Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
08 Rock ‘N’ Roll High School
09 I Wanna Be Sedated
10 Do You Remember Rock ‘N’ Roll Radio?
11 She’s the One
12 Let’s Go
13 Sheena Is a Punk Rocker
14 Havana Affair
15 Commando
16 I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend
17 I’m Affected
18 Surfin’ Bird [The Trashmen cover]
19 Cretin Hop
20 All the Way
21 Judy Is a Punk
22 California Sun [Joe Jones cover]
23 I Don’t Wanna Walk Around With You (end cut, tape flip)
24 (cut)Today Your Love, Tomorrow the World
25 Pinhead
26 1st encore
27 Do You Wanna Dance? [Bobby Freeman cover]
28 Suzy Is a Headbanger
29 Let’s Dance [Chris Montez cover]
30 2nd encore
31 Chinese Rocks
32 Beat on the Brat
33 We’re a Happy Family

Download Show