PROCOL HARUM Fillmore West San Francisco, CA October 31,1970

01-Still There’ll Be More
02-Wish Me Well
03-Shine On Brightly
05-The Devil Came From Kansas
06-Juicy John Pink
07-Nothing That I Didn’t Know
08-Dead Man’s Dream
09-A Salty Dog
10-Whiskey Train
11-Whaling Stories
12-Whiter Shade Of Pale
13-I Asked For Water
14-Old Black Joe

Download Show