The Pretenders November 17, 1994 Warfield Theatre, San Francisco CA

t01 – Night in My Veins
t02 – Talk of The Town
t03 – Hollywood Perfume
t04 – All My Dreams
t05 – My City Was Gone
t06 – Don’t Get Me Wrong
t07 – Revolution
t08 – 977
t09 – Back on the Chain Gang
t10 – Kid
t11 – Money Talk
t12 – Thin Line Between Love and Hate (The Persuaders)
t13 – I’m A Mother
t14 – Hold a Candle to This
t15 – Message of Love
t16 – Middle of The Road
t17 – Room Full of Mirrors (Jimi Hendrix)
t18 – [encore break]
t19 – I’ll Stand by You
t20 – Precious
t21 – [encore break]
t22 – Stop Your Sobbing (The Kinks)
t23 – Tattooed Love Boys
t24 – Brass in Pocket

Download Show