Merle Haggard 1987-07-12 Concord Pavilion Concord, CA

01 I Think I’ll Just Stay Here And Drink
02 Hungry Eyes
03 Today I Started Loving You Again
04 Mama Tried
05 Kern River
06 If I Could Only Fly
07 When Times Were Good
08 Honky Tonk Night Time Man
09 Footlights
10 Ida Red
11 This Mornin’, This Evenin’, So Soon
12 I Knew The Moment I Lost You
13 Bill Cheatum
14 Okie From Muskogee
15 The Fightin’ Side Of Me
16 The Chill Factor

Download Show