Led Zeppelin June 10th, 1972 Memorial Auditorium Buffalo, New York

01 Heartbreaker
02 Black Dog
03 Bring it On Home
04 Since I’ve Been Loving You
05 Stairway to Heaven
06 Going to California
07 Thats the Way (cut)
08 Dazed and Confused
09 What Is and What Should Never Be
10 Moby Dick

Download Show