Gov’t Mule Levitt Pavilion @ Steel Stacks Bethlehem, PA September 14, 2021

Set One:

01 Railroad Boy
02 Thorazine Shuffle
03 Stone Cold Rage
04 Which Way Do We Run?
05 Fool’s Moon
06 Lively Up Yourself#
07 If Heartaches Were Nickels
08 Revolution Come, Revolution Go

Set Two:

09 Traveling Tune
10 Snatch It Back and Hold It$
11 Make It Rain$
12 I Asked for Water (She Gave Me Gasoline)
13 Funny Little Tragedy*
14 Mule^
15 Soulshine

16 Get Behind the Mule

$First Time Played
*with ‘Message in a Bottle’ quotes
^with ‘I’ve Been Working’ snippet

Download Show