George Strait 1984-11-24 Pasadena, TX Live from Gilleys

01 Right Or Wrong
02 Amarillo By Morning
03 The Fireman
04 I Thought I Heard You Calling My Name
05 Let’s Fall To Pieces Together
06 80-Proof Bottle Of Tear Stopper
07 Does Ft Worth Ever Cross Your Mind
08 Any Old Time
09 Honky Tonk Crazy
10 You Look So Good In Love
11 Cherokee Maiden
12 Marina Del Ray
13 Jambalaya
14 Can’t Break The Habit
15 Fire I Can’t Put Out
16 Her Goodbye Hit Me In The Heart
17 Unwound

Download Show