George Strait 1984-04-28 New York City Lone Star Cafe

01 Why Baby Why
02 I Can’t See Texas From Here
03 Amarillo By Morning
04 Right Or Wrong
05 Blame It On Mexico
06 Friday Night Fever
07 Cherokee Maiden
08 Milk Cow Blues
09 Drivin’ Nails In My Coffin
10 A Little Heaven’s Rubbing Off On Me
11 You Look So Good In Love
12 Marina Del Rey
13 80 Proof Bottle Of Tear Stopper
14 Honky Tonk Crazy
15 I’m Satisfied With You
16 Fool Hearted Memory
17 Let’s Fall To Pieces Together
18 If You’re Thinking You Want A Stranger
19 Fifteen Years Going Up (And One Night Coming Down)
20 Our Paths May Never Cross
21 That’s What I Like About The South
22 Home In San Antonio
23 Unwound
24 Corinna, Corinna
25 If You Think I’m Crazy Now
26 Honky Tonk Night Time Man

Download Show