Doobie Brothers Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, NY (USA) August 5, 1989

1. Rockin’ Down The Highway
2. Dependin’ On You
3. Road Angel
4. Dark Eyed Cajun Woman
5. One Chain (Don’t Make No Prison) [Four Tops]
6. Time Is Here And Gone
7. Take Me To The Highway
8. Echoes Of Love
9. One Step Closer
10. Neal’s Fandango
11. South Of The Border
12. Need A Little Taste Of Love
13. Black Water
14. Take Me In Your Arms (Rock Me A Little While) [Kim Weston]
15. The Doctor
16. Jesus Is Just Alright [Art Reynolds Singers]
17. Long Train Runnin’
18. China Grove
19. Takin’ It To The Streets
20. Without You
21. Listen To The Music

Download Show