Bob Dylan Convention Center Niagara Falls, NY (USA) November 15, 1975

CD 1:
01. When I Paint My Masterpiece*
02. It Ain’t Me, Babe
03. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
04. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
05. Romance In Durango
06. Isis
07. Blowin’ In The Wind**
08. I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine**
09. Never Let Me Go**
10. Mama, You Been On My Mind**
11. I Shall Be Released**
12. Love Minus Zero/No Limit

CD 2:
01. Tangled Up In Blue
02. Oh, Sister
03. Hurricane
04. One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below)
05. Sara
06. Just Like A Woman
07. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door***
08. This Land Is Your Land#

*Bob Neuwith – shared vocals
**Joan Baez – vocals & guitar
***Roger McGuinn – shared vocals with Dylan
#shared vocals by Dylan and the entire ensemble for the evening.

Download Show